uaenoob.blogg.se

Is there a piano tiles 4
Is there a piano tiles 4










  1. #Is there a piano tiles 4 update#
  2. #Is there a piano tiles 4 download#

A lot of the titles don’t have anything to do with the actual mini game. Organization: I find it very hard to find the games I’m looking for. I don’t mean the games are too hard, but sometimes one of the line-ends are blocked of by other ends and are unable to be connected to the other (I have a screenshot of this).

#Is there a piano tiles 4 update#

When problems occur, the programmers are normally quick with an update as well, and there are only a few problems I have found.įlow mini game: some of the games are actually impossible to win. I like this app because it’s a condensed space to keep a lot of mini games.

#Is there a piano tiles 4 download#

Although it has a few minor problems, I really enjoy this app and I recommend you to download it. It might just be my phone, though, but I’ve been reading through the reviews and it appears as if it happens to other games. I guess the abundant amount of games and the advertisements just make it crash on my phone, and it’s annoying to have to exit out and in again. But most of the time, the ads are placed during a game, and that is extremely annoying, especially when you are doing well and it disrupts it. I get their purpose and on a completely free game like this with so many benefits. The first is the not strategically placed ads. However, there are a few problems that I would like to address. Overall, I definitely think that it is a great concept and really fun to play. I don’t need to download millions of apps to get the great mini games. Love the app but it still could get better.įirst off: I love this game.

is there a piano tiles 4

Also a suggestion, I think for the mixer you should be able to mix your own games. There is an add every time I get on the app, every time I want to play a game a few times, and also to double up on the gems you get. There are so so so many levels and there is also this thing where they combine different games for you and then you can play them! You can pick your faves, do the mixer or look at the top games! Also they give you gems every day so you can buy songs, backgrounds, and more games. It’s a great game and I think you should get it, try it out! There are so many different levels and ways to play just one game don’t get those other apps just get the one! Also it has a setting where you can play the music. I love that there are so many games to pick from and so many options. The thing is that the games start to get old after a while. Love it, - I love the app and the way it’s set up.












Is there a piano tiles 4